General Assembly

The general assembly consists of one representative per member organization, and is the main decision-making body of the network.


The board of the network consists of 5 people chosen by the general assembly and is the main managing body of the network.

The 2017-2018 board of Shokkin Group International:

  • Chief of board – Pavel Vassiljev (Estonia)
  • Vice-chief – Jonas Sidenius (Denmark)
  • Secretary – Nuno Paixao (Portugal)
  • Treasurer – Carlos Sousa (Portugal)
  • Communication Manager – Ana Del Valle (Spain)